推出C3 包(C 3 W)“Joyoong 点” 器“

推出C3 包(C 3 W)“Joyoong 点” 器“

Seisui Wallet Co.,Ltd。是一个绿色能源项目,将块链技术应用于采用先进技术制造的自主循环发电机,为世界各地提供C3发电机(JIGUGONG-H3000)。当JIGUGONG-H3000在全球范围内使用时,C-Three Wallet Co.,Ltd。发行的C3W是一种支付方式。每月支付的C3W将捐赠给世界各地需要帮助的无权力儿童。
C3W是一个基于ERC20的平台,通过智能支付,能源丰富的数据收集和赋予的能源福利生态系统建立一个无能源的世界,为C3W持有者分享利益。 JIGUGONG-H3000是采用先进技术制造的下一代电能,已申请PCT(国际专利),并准备批量生产JIGUGONG-H3000,国内生产量为600kw / h /月。使用费低于当前的电费。
通过JIGUGONG-H3000获得的大数据将进一步开发JIGUGONG-H3000,并将成为C3 SAINT TAIWA的巨大资产。这将导致许多C3W参与者获得补偿。

2018-12-19T02:30:26+00:00十二月 19th, 2018|0 Comments

Introduction of C3 Wallet (C 3 W) “Trend Hot Iss of Joyoong” Block Changer Up “

Introduction of C3 Wallet (C 3 W) “Trend Hot Iss of Joyoong” Block Changer Up “

Cisteria Wallet Co., Ltd. applies C3 electric machinery (G-GOOGONG) all over the world by applying blockchain technology of autonomous circulation electric machines made by advanced technology as a grin energy project. Mr. Sri Wallet Co., Ltd.’s C3W is a means of supporting the fee when G-GOOGONG is spread and used around the world. C3W supported by monthly charges will be donated for children who do not have the power to save the whole world.
C3W builds an energy welfare ecosystem that leads to Smart Budgeting, Energy Big Data Collection and Donation at the platform of ERC 20, and creates a world without energy concerns and shares that benefit to C3W people. G-GOOGONG prepares for mass production of household G-GOOGONG which produces 600 kw / h / month by applying PCT (patent patent) to next generation electric energy made with advanced technology. Royalties are innovatively lower levels than current electricity bills.
Big data acquired via JIGUGONG – H 3000 will make the JIGUGONG – H 3000 further expanded and it will be a big asset of the C3 San ecosystem. This immediately leads to rewards of many participants who have C3W.

2019-02-08T00:16:51+00:00December 19th, 2018|0 Comments